SHARE
URL:
Link

Zodiac Dragon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Zodiac Dragon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Zodiac Dragon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Zodiac Dragon

Card Name:
Zodiac Dragon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
When Zodiac Dragon is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may return it to your hand.

Flavor Text:
". . . The kingdoms three are now the stuff of dream, / For men to ponder, past all praise or blame."

Official Rulings for Zodiac Dragon

10/1/2009 : If Zodiac Dragon is removed from the graveyard after the ability triggers but before it resolves, you can't return it to your hand. Similarly, if a replacement effect has Zodiac Dragon move to a different zone instead of being put into the graveyard, the ability won't trigger at all.

10/1/2009 : Even though Zodiac Dragon is a Dragon, it doesn't have flying.

 
 

Comments on Zodiac Dragon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Zodiac Dragon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.