Zhur-Taa Druid | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Zhur-Taa Druid is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Zhur-Taa Druid
Whenever you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.
Official Rulings for Zhur-Taa Druid
4/15/2013 : If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability.
4/15/2013 : Zhur-Taa Druid's last ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.