SHARE
URL:
Link

Zedruu the Greathearted | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Zedruu the Greathearted is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Zedruu the Greathearted is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Zedruu the Greathearted

Card Name:
Zedruu the Greathearted
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.
: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Official Rulings for Zedruu the Greathearted

9/22/2011 : The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.

9/22/2011 : The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.

9/22/2011 : If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu's last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.

 
 

Comments on Zedruu the Greathearted

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Zedruu the Greathearted. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.