SHARE
URL:
Link

Zanikev Locust | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Zanikev Locust is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Zanikev Locust is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
19

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Zanikev Locust

Card Name:
Zanikev Locust
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Insect

Card Text:
Flying
Scavenge (, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

Official Rulings for Zanikev Locust

4/15/2013 : Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Zanikev Locust

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Zanikev Locust. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.