SHARE
URL:
Link

Zameck Guildmage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Zameck Guildmage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Zameck Guildmage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Zameck Guildmage

Card Name:
Zameck Guildmage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Wizard

Card Text:
: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.

Official Rulings for Zameck Guildmage

1/24/2013 : Zameck Guildmage's first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it.

1/24/2013 : Zameck Guildmage's first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Zameck Guildmage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Zameck Guildmage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: cg

Date: January 02, 2013

Comment:

i love this card. Lemme see. I can draw cards and pump dudes in green/blue???!!! I'm in. Call me Simic.