SHARE
URL:
Link

Your Will Is Not Your Own | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Your Will Is Not Your Own is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Your Will Is Not Your Own is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Your Will Is Not Your Own

Card Name:
Your Will Is Not Your Own
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, gain control of target creature an opponent controls until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gets +3/+3 and gains trample and haste until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Fool. I'll show you how to use that thing."

Official Rulings for Your Will Is Not Your Own

6/15/2010 : You may target any creature an opponent controls, even one that's already untapped.

 
 

Comments on Your Will Is Not Your Own

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Your Will Is Not Your Own. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.