SHARE
URL:
Link

Yomiji, Who Bars the Way | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Yomiji, Who Bars the Way is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Yomiji, Who Bars the Way is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Yomiji, Who Bars the Way

Card Name:
Yomiji, Who Bars the Way
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Whenever a legendary permanent other than Yomiji, Who Bars the Way is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return that card to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"As I died, I rejoiced. I would see my family again. But then I woke up back on the battlefield. Back in Kamigawa. Back in hell."
—Kenzo the Hardhearted

Official Rulings for Yomiji, Who Bars the Way

2/1/2005 : Yomiji's ability triggers whenever any legendary permanent is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, not just legendary creatures.

2/1/2005 : Yomiji's ability triggers even if Yomiji is going to the graveyard at the same time as the other legendary permanent.

 
 

Comments on Yomiji, Who Bars the Way

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Yomiji, Who Bars the Way. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.