Yeva, Nature's Herald | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Yeva, Nature's Herald is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Yeva, Nature's Herald
You may cast green creature cards as though they had flash.
Official Rulings for Yeva, Nature's Herald
7/1/2012 : Yeva's ability applies to green creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if the top card of your library is a green creature card and you control Garruk's Horde, you can cast that card as though it had flash.