SHARE
URL:
Link

Yawgmoth's Agenda | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Yawgmoth's Agenda is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Yawgmoth's Agenda is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Yawgmoth's Agenda

Card Name:
Yawgmoth's Agenda
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
You can't cast more than one spell each turn.
You may play cards from your graveyard.
If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead.

Official Rulings for Yawgmoth's Agenda

10/4/2004 : The cards in your graveyard are not considered to be in your hand for any reason. For example, you can't discard them.

10/4/2004 : You count spells that were cast this turn before this card enters the battlefield. (The Invasion FAQ is not correct on this point.)

10/4/2004 : It will exile itself if it is going to the graveyard from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Yawgmoth's Agenda

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Yawgmoth's Agenda. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.