SHARE
URL:
Link

Xenic Poltergeist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Xenic Poltergeist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Xenic Poltergeist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Xenic Poltergeist

Card Name:
Xenic Poltergeist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
: Until your next upkeep, target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost.

Official Rulings for Xenic Poltergeist

10/4/2004 : Wears off at the beginning of the upkeep, not during upkeep.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Xenic Poltergeist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Xenic Poltergeist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.