SHARE
URL:
Link

Xanthic Statue | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Xanthic Statue is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Xanthic Statue is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Xanthic Statue

Card Name:
Xanthic Statue
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Until end of turn, Xanthic Statue becomes an 8/8 Golem artifact creature with trample.

Flavor Text:
"Until you have lived as a statue, do not talk to me of pigeons."
—Karn, silver golem

Official Rulings for Xanthic Statue

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Xanthic Statue

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Xanthic Statue. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.