SHARE
URL:
Link

Wurm's Tooth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Wurm's Tooth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Wurm's Tooth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
7

0.25
22

0.25
8

0.50
2

0.35
2

0.35
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Wurm's Tooth

Card Name:
Wurm's Tooth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Whenever a player casts a green spell, you may gain 1 life.

Flavor Text:
Jevna Nor lugged it around, bragging of his triumph over the wurm. Luckily, the tavern regulars didn't notice it was only a baby tooth.

Official Rulings for Wurm's Tooth

10/1/2009 : The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell.

10/1/2009 : If a player casts a green spell, Wurm's Tooth's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm's Tooth's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.

 
 

Comments on Wurm's Tooth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Wurm's Tooth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.