: Wormwood Treefolk gains forestwalk until end of turn and deals 2 damage to you. : Wormwood Treefolk gains swampwalk until end of turn and deals 2 damage to you.
Official Rulings for Wormwood Treefolk
10/1/2009 : Causing Wormwood Treefolk to gain forestwalk or swampwalk is useful only during the declare attackers step or earlier. Once it becomes blocked, giving it a landwalk ability won't change that.
Comments on Wormwood Treefolk
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Wormwood Treefolk. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.