SHARE
URL:
Link

Worldslayer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Worldslayer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Worldslayer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
2

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Worldslayer

Card Name:
Worldslayer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, destroy all permanents other than Worldslayer.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Flavor Text:
"If that is what you seek, try looking in craters."
—Fodrus, mastersmith

Official Rulings for Worldslayer

9/22/2011 : The equipped creature is also destroyed.

 
 

Comments on Worldslayer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Worldslayer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.