SHARE
URL:
Link

Worldgorger Dragon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Worldgorger Dragon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Worldgorger Dragon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Worldgorger Dragon

Card Name:
Worldgorger Dragon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Nightmare Dragon

Card Text:
Flying, trample
When Worldgorger Dragon enters the battlefield, exile all other permanents you control.
When Worldgorger Dragon leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to the battlefield under their owners' control.

Official Rulings for Worldgorger Dragon

10/4/2004 : It is possible for the Dragon to leave the battlefield before its "enters the battlefield" trigger resolves. If this happens, then the "leaves the battlefield" trigger will have nothing to return and the "enters the battlefield" trigger's effects will be irreversible.

8/1/2005 : If an Aura is exiled this way, you can place it on any legal permanent when it returns. It doesn't have to go back to the same place. It can't be placed on a permanent that is entering the battlefield at the same time.

 
 

Comments on Worldgorger Dragon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Worldgorger Dragon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.