SHARE
URL:
Link

Wolfhunter's Quiver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Wolfhunter's Quiver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Wolfhunter's Quiver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
23

Foil Wolfhunter's Quiver

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Wolfhunter's Quiver

Card Name:
Wolfhunter's Quiver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature has ": This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and ": This creature deals 3 damage to target Werewolf creature."
Equip

Flavor Text:
"Steel in the heart, silver in the bow."
—Wolfhunter's creed

Official Rulings for Wolfhunter's Quiver

1/22/2011 : Only the equipped creature's controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter's Quiver.

1/22/2011 : For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts.

1/22/2011 : You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to.

 
 

Comments on Wolfhunter's Quiver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Wolfhunter's Quiver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.