SHARE
URL:
Link

Winter Orb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Winter Orb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Winter Orb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Winter Orb

Card Name:
Winter Orb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.

Flavor Text:
"When once winter has ahold,
Not willingly does she withdraw
her icy touch, wistfully caressing—
The deepened air sleeps its cold."
—Aline Corralurn, "Late Thaw"

Official Rulings for Winter Orb

10/4/2004 : Even lands that are also creatures are affected by this card's ability.

 
 

Comments on Winter Orb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Winter Orb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.