Windrider Eel | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Windrider Eel is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Windrider Eel
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Windrider Eel gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
—Rana Cloudwake, kor skyfisher
Official Rulings for Windrider Eel
10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.