SHARE
URL:
Link

Windbrisk Heights | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Windbrisk Heights is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Windbrisk Heights is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Windbrisk Heights

Card Name:
Windbrisk Heights
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
: Add to your mana pool.
, : You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Official Rulings for Windbrisk Heights

10/1/2007 : At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it.

 
 

Comments on Windbrisk Heights

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Windbrisk Heights. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Austin Fritz

Date: February 26, 2015

Comment:

If you attacked with three or more creatures and play a non-permanent card, say an instant like Silence, would you be able to utilize the ability again next turn after attacking and play another Silence, or would the card be permanently exiled?

Author: PWLAdmin

Date: February 26, 2015

Comment:

Once you play the exiled card, it goes to your graveyard the same as if you were to play it from your hand.