SHARE
URL:
Link

Windborn Muse | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Windborn Muse is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Windborn Muse is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Windborn Muse

Card Name:
Windborn Muse
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Flying
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

Flavor Text:
"Her voice is justice, clear and relentless."
—Akroma, angelic avenger

Official Rulings for Windborn Muse

10/4/2004 : If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.

2/1/2007 : In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

2/1/2014 : Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

 
 

Comments on Windborn Muse

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Windborn Muse. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.