SHARE
URL:
Link

Willow Priestess | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Willow Priestess is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Willow Priestess is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Willow Priestess

Card Name:
Willow Priestess
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie Druid

Card Text:
: You may put a Faerie permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.
: Target green creature gains protection from black until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Those of faith are those of strength."
—Autumn Willow

Official Rulings for Willow Priestess

5/1/2007 : Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional.  When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

 
 

Comments on Willow Priestess

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Willow Priestess. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.