SHARE
URL:
Link

Wight of Precinct Six | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Wight of Precinct Six is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Wight of Precinct Six is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Wight of Precinct Six

Card Name:
Wight of Precinct Six
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Wight of Precinct Six gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your opponents' graveyards.

Flavor Text:
Even the lost and undead need a protector.

Official Rulings for Wight of Precinct Six

1/24/2013 : Wight of Precinct Six's ability applies only if Wight of Precinct Six is on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Wight of Precinct Six

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Wight of Precinct Six. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.