SHARE
URL:
Link

Which of You Burns Brightest? | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Which of You Burns Brightest? is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Which of You Burns Brightest? is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Which of You Burns Brightest?

Card Name:
Which of You Burns Brightest?
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, you may pay . If you do, this scheme deals X damage to target opponent and each creature he or she controls.

Flavor Text:
"Let that be a lesson to you, your family, and everyone you've ever known."

Official Rulings for Which of You Burns Brightest?

6/15/2010 : You choose the target opponent when the ability triggers. As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay . If you do decide to pay , it's too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.

 
 

Comments on Which of You Burns Brightest?

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Which of You Burns Brightest?. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.