Wheel of Sun and Moon | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Wheel of Sun and Moon is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Wheel of Sun and Moon
If a card would be put into enchanted player's graveyard from anywhere, instead that card is revealed and put on the bottom of that player's library.
Official Rulings for Wheel of Sun and Moon
5/1/2008 : Wheel of Sun and Moon won't affect tokens that are put into the graveyard from the battlefield or copies of spells that resolve or are countered. They're not cards, so they'll go to the graveyard as normal, then cease to exist.
5/1/2008 : If multiple cards would be put into the enchanted player's graveyard at the same time (due to Millstone, for example), they are instead all revealed and put on the bottom of the enchanted player's library at the same time. That player chooses what order to put them in. The order is not revealed to the other players.