SHARE
URL:
Link

Weatherseed Totem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Weatherseed Totem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Weatherseed Totem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Weatherseed Totem

Card Name:
Weatherseed Totem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
: Weatherseed Totem becomes a 5/3 green Treefolk artifact creature with trample until end of turn.
When Weatherseed Totem is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, if it was a creature, return this card to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Weatherseed Totem

9/25/2006 : Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner's hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Weatherseed Totem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Weatherseed Totem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.