SHARE
URL:
Link

Waterspout Djinn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Waterspout Djinn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Waterspout Djinn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Waterspout Djinn

Card Name:
Waterspout Djinn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Djinn

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Waterspout Djinn unless you return an untapped Island you control to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"Fly us higher, out of its storm."
—Sisay, Captain of the Weatherlight

Official Rulings for Waterspout Djinn

10/4/2004 : You choose a land to return and return it during resolution of the upkeep triggered ability. This means if you have two Waterspout Djinns, they must each return different Islands.

 
 

Comments on Waterspout Djinn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Waterspout Djinn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.