SHARE
URL:
Link

Water Servant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Water Servant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Water Servant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
22

0.15
24

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Water Servant

Card Name:
Water Servant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
: Water Servant gets +1/-1 until end of turn.
: Water Servant gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"This creature has innate perceptiveness. It knows when to rise and when to vanish into the tides."—Jestus Dreya, Of Elements and Eternity

Official Rulings for Water Servant

8/15/2010 : You can activate Water Servant's second ability even if doing so would cause Water Servant's power to be less than 0. If Water Servant's power is less than 0, treat it as 0 for all purposes except for further modifying it, or causing the power of another creature (such as Riptide Mangler) to become equal to it.

 
 
 
 

Comments on Water Servant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Water Servant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.