Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
"The day will come when the righteous warrior faces a battle she cannot win. She will greet that day as she has any other." —Asmira, holy avenger
Official Rulings for Warrior's Honor
7/15/2007 : Warrior's Honor affects creatures you control that are on the battlefield at the time it resolves. If you put a creature onto the battlefield later in the turn, that creature won't get the bonus.
Comments on Warrior's Honor
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Warrior's Honor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.