SHARE
URL:
Link

Warmonger's Chariot | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Warmonger's Chariot is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Warmonger's Chariot is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Warmonger's Chariot

Card Name:
Warmonger's Chariot
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
As long as equipped creature has defender, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Flavor Text:
The best defense is a good offense.

Official Rulings for Warmonger's Chariot

6/15/2010 : The second ability doesn't cause the equipped creature to lose defender. It just lets it attack.

6/15/2010 : If the equipped creature doesn't have defender, the second ability simply doesn't affect it.

 
 

Comments on Warmonger's Chariot

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Warmonger's Chariot. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.