SHARE
URL:
Link

Warleader's Helix | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Warleader's Helix is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Warleader's Helix is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Warleader's Helix

Card Name:
Warleader's Helix
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Warleader's Helix deals 4 damage to target creature or player and you gain 4 life.

Flavor Text:
"There is no time to remedy our enemies' ignorance. Blast it out of them."
—Aurelia

Official Rulings for Warleader's Helix

4/15/2013 : If the target creature or player is an illegal target when Warleader's Helix tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 4 life.

 
 

Comments on Warleader's Helix

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Warleader's Helix. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.