SHARE
URL:
Link

Warchanter of Mogis | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Warchanter of Mogis is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Warchanter of Mogis is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
30

Foil Warchanter of Mogis

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Warchanter of Mogis

Card Name:
Warchanter of Mogis
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minotaur Shaman

Card Text:
Inspired — Whenever Warchanter of Mogis becomes untapped, target creature you control gains intimidate until end of turn. (A creature with intimidate can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Official Rulings for Warchanter of Mogis

2/1/2014 : Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.

2/1/2014 : If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).

2/1/2014 : Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.

2/1/2014 : If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.

 
 

Comments on Warchanter of Mogis

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Warchanter of Mogis. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.