SHARE
URL:
Link

Warbreak Trumpeter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Warbreak Trumpeter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Warbreak Trumpeter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Warbreak Trumpeter

Card Name:
Warbreak Trumpeter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Warbreak Trumpeter is turned face up, put X 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Warbreak Trumpeter

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

10/4/2004 : The X in the ability has the same value as the X paid in the Morph ability. This is pretty easy to derive since there is no other source of X.

 
 

Comments on Warbreak Trumpeter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Warbreak Trumpeter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.