War-Wing Siren | Magic: The Gathering
Formats War-Wing Siren is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for War-Wing Siren
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets War-Wing Siren, put a +1/+1 counter on War-Wing Siren.
Official Rulings for War-Wing Siren
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.