SHARE
URL:
Link

War Priest of Thune | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats War Priest of Thune is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets War Priest of Thune is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
11

0.35
19

 
 

Official Oracle Text for War Priest of Thune

Card Name:
War Priest of Thune
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
When War Priest of Thune enters the battlefield, you may destroy target enchantment.

Flavor Text:
"The sacred might of Thune thunders in my soul."

Official Rulings for War Priest of Thune

8/15/2010 : Unlike Manic Vandal's ability, War Priest of Thune's ability is not mandatory. If you're the only player who controls an enchantment, you must target one of them, but you don't have to destroy it.

 
 

Comments on War Priest of Thune

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on War Priest of Thune. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.