SHARE
URL:
Link

Wake Thrasher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Wake Thrasher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Wake Thrasher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Wake Thrasher

Card Name:
Wake Thrasher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Merfolk Soldier

Card Text:
Whenever a permanent you control becomes untapped, Wake Thrasher gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
Anyone who thinks merrows have more brains than brawn has never been run over by one.

Official Rulings for Wake Thrasher

8/1/2008 : If permanents you control become untapped during your untap step, Wake Thresher's ability will trigger that many times. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, those abilities wait to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your "beginning of upkeep" triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Wake Thresher's abilities on the stack in any order.

 
 

Comments on Wake Thrasher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Wake Thrasher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.