SHARE
URL:
Link

Volrath's Laboratory | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Volrath's Laboratory is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Volrath's Laboratory is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Volrath's Laboratory

Card Name:
Volrath's Laboratory
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
As Volrath's Laboratory enters the battlefield, choose a color and a creature type.
, : Put a 2/2 creature token of the chosen color and type onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Volrath's Laboratory

10/4/2004 : The token has the same name as the creature type.

10/4/2004 : The token does not have any built-in abilities. For example, choosing creature type Bird does not give the token Flying.

 
 

Comments on Volrath's Laboratory

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Volrath's Laboratory. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.