SHARE
URL:
Link

Vivify | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vivify is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vivify is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vivify

Card Name:
Vivify
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target land becomes a 3/3 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
Near the Krosan border, farmers keep watch over their fields lest the sod get up and wander away.

Official Rulings for Vivify

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Vivify

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vivify. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.