SHARE
URL:
Link

Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter

Card Name:
Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Vampire

Card Text:
Flying, lifelink
Sacrifice a creature: Put X +1/+1 counters on Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter, where X is the sacrificed creature's power.
Remove all +1/+1 counters from Vish Kal: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each +1/+1 counter removed this way.

Official Rulings for Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter

9/22/2011 : Vish Kal's last ability doesn't deal damage. It doesn't cause you to gain any life from its lifelink ability.

 
 

Comments on Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.