SHARE
URL:
Link

Vile Requiem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vile Requiem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vile Requiem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vile Requiem

Card Name:
Vile Requiem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a verse counter on Vile Requiem.
, Sacrifice Vile Requiem: Destroy up to X target nonblack creatures, where X is the number of verse counters on Vile Requiem. They can't be regenerated.

Official Rulings for Vile Requiem

10/4/2004 : Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.

 
 

Comments on Vile Requiem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vile Requiem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.