SHARE
URL:
Link

Vexing Arcanix | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vexing Arcanix is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vexing Arcanix is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vexing Arcanix

Card Name:
Vexing Arcanix
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Target player names a card, then reveals the top card of his or her library. If it's the named card, the player puts it into his or her hand. Otherwise, the player puts it into his or her graveyard and Vexing Arcanix deals 2 damage to him or her.

Official Rulings for Vexing Arcanix

10/4/2004 : If the player has no cards in their library, the effect does nothing. It does not cause any damage.

10/4/2004 : The target player names a card on resolution.

 
 

Comments on Vexing Arcanix

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vexing Arcanix. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.