SHARE
URL:
Link

Vesuva | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vesuva is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vesuva is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vesuva

Card Name:
Vesuva
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
You may have Vesuva enter the battlefield tapped as a copy of any land on the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
It is everywhere you've ever been.

Official Rulings for Vesuva

9/25/2006 : Vesuva has no intrinsic mana abilities.

9/25/2006 : If you don't choose a land on the battlefield, Vesuva enters the battlefield untapped as itself.

10/15/2006 : Cornered Market won't prevent Vesuva from being played (unless there's a Vesuva on the battlefield copying nothing), since you play it before it becomes named something else.

 
 

Comments on Vesuva

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vesuva. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.