SHARE
URL:
Link

Verdant Touch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Verdant Touch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Verdant Touch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Verdant Touch

Card Name:
Verdant Touch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Buyback (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Target land becomes a 2/2 creature that's still a land. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Official Rulings for Verdant Touch

10/4/2004 : The land is still a land and retains all its abilities, plus any other characteristics.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Verdant Touch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Verdant Touch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.