SHARE
URL:
Link

Vela the Night-Clad | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vela the Night-Clad is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vela the Night-Clad is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vela the Night-Clad

Card Name:
Vela the Night-Clad
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
Intimidate
Other creatures you control have intimidate.
Whenever Vela the Night-Clad or another creature you control leaves the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life.

Flavor Text:
Vela snuffs out every trace of Krond's reign, leaving pure nightfall in her wake.

Official Rulings for Vela the Night-Clad

6/1/2012 : If Vela leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures.

 
 

Comments on Vela the Night-Clad

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vela the Night-Clad. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.