SHARE
URL:
Link

Veiled Crocodile | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Veiled Crocodile is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Veiled Crocodile is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Veiled Crocodile

Card Name:
Veiled Crocodile
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When a player has no cards in hand, if Veiled Crocodile is an enchantment, Veiled Crocodile becomes a 4/4 Crocodile creature.

Flavor Text:
Some roads are paved with bad intentions.

Official Rulings for Veiled Crocodile

10/4/2004 : It can trigger even if a player's hand is empty momentarily during the middle of the resolution of a spell or ability.

10/4/2004 : When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Veiled Crocodile

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Veiled Crocodile. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.