SHARE
URL:
Link

Vanquish the Foul | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vanquish the Foul is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vanquish the Foul is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
22

Foil Vanquish the Foul

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vanquish the Foul

Card Name:
Vanquish the Foul
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Official Rulings for Vanquish the Foul

9/15/2013 : When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

 
 

Comments on Vanquish the Foul

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vanquish the Foul. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.