SHARE
URL:
Link

Vampire Aristocrat | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Vampire Aristocrat is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Vampire Aristocrat is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
22

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Vampire Aristocrat

Card Name:
Vampire Aristocrat
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire Rogue

Card Text:
Sacrifice a creature: Vampire Aristocrat gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"I admit, I am a creature of the city. The sights, the nightly excitement, the abundance of fine drink . . ."

Official Rulings for Vampire Aristocrat

10/1/2009 : You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won't be around to get the bonus.

10/1/2009 : If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

 
 

Comments on Vampire Aristocrat

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Vampire Aristocrat. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.