SHARE
URL:
Link

Urza's Incubator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Urza's Incubator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Urza's Incubator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Urza's Incubator

Card Name:
Urza's Incubator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
As Urza's Incubator enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
Creature spells of the chosen type cost less to cast.

Flavor Text:
"Stop thinking like an artificer, Urza, and start thinking like a father"
—Rayne, Academy Chancellor

Official Rulings for Urza's Incubator

10/4/2004 : Multiple Incubators are cumulative.

10/4/2004 : You choose a creature type right as it enters the battlefield, before any continuous effects are applied or trigged abilities trigger.

 
 

Comments on Urza's Incubator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Urza's Incubator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.