SHARE
URL:
Link

Urborg Stalker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Urborg Stalker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Urborg Stalker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Urborg Stalker

Card Name:
Urborg Stalker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, if that player controls a nonblack, nonland permanent, Urborg Stalker deals 1 damage to that player.

Flavor Text:
"May you be a stalker's dream."
—Urborg curse

Official Rulings for Urborg Stalker

4/1/2008 : Urborg Stalker's ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep as well.

4/1/2008 : This ability checks whether the player controls any nonblack, nonland permanents twice: once when it would trigger, and once when it resolves. If all the player's nonland permanents are black at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn't trigger at all. If all the player's nonland permanents are black at the time the ability would resolve, it's countered.

 
 

Comments on Urborg Stalker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Urborg Stalker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.