Urban Evolution | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Urban Evolution is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Urban Evolution
Official Rulings for Urban Evolution
1/24/2013 : The effects of multiple Urban Evolutions in the same turn are cumulative. They're also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Rites of Flourishing.
1/24/2013 : If you somehow manage to cast Urban Evolution when it's not your turn, you'll draw three cards when it resolves, but you won't be able to play a land that turn.