Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gets +X/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
Frorn didn't want to be kept, but he didn't want to be thrown back either.
Official Rulings for Unwilling Recruit
8/1/2008 : You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you'll gain control of that creature (which usually won't have any visible effect), untap it, and it'll get +X/+0 until end of turn.
Comments on Unwilling Recruit
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Unwilling Recruit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.